User Log On
First Baptist Church of Weston
Sunday School Teachers 2003-2004
This post has been viewed 327 times.

Printable Version
Email to a Friend
Subscribe: Email, RSS

Sunday School Teachers 2003-2004

Posted on Fri, Apr 16, 2004

Sunday School Teachers/Classroom Locations

Sunday School Teacher's 2003-2004

If you are planning to attend our services below is a list of the teachers and then a list of where all of the classrooms are located and what floor they are located on. Remember Sunday School starts at 9:30a.m. and you are welcomed and encouraged to attend.

 Rev. Jim Crouch, Interim Minister

Sunday School Superintendent: Robert Hayhurst

Sunday School Secretary: Sonya Turner

Music Director Nursery and Kindergarten: Eugenia Limparis

Nursery: Connie Fisher, Connie Gainer, Sarah Paugh

2-3yr olds: Lisa Pethtel

Kindergarten: Barbara Sherrell, Deanna Clark, Cindy Kemper

Music Director 1st through 4th Grade: Cathy Fisher

1st and 2nd Grades: Annica Hayhurst

3rd and 4th Grades: Rene Henline, Glea Waugh,

Sunday School Teen Youth Center's (3rd Floor)

Junior High (5-8 Grades): Debbie Taylor, Carla Pratt

Senior High (9-12): Pam Rumbach, Kim Biller

Adult Classes

Guy Ash Class: MaryAnn Postlewait, Lynn Posey


Faith Class: Jeanette Dempsey, Jo Miller

Fidelis Class: Barbara Hathaway, John Hall