User Log On
First Baptist Church of Weston
DECEMBER EVENTS
GalleryGallery
This post has been viewed 669 times.

Printable Version
Email to a Friend
Subscribe: Email, RSS

DECEMBER EVENTS

Posted on Tue, Nov 13, 2007

Senior Adult Luncheon

 

*Sign up in Educational Hall

+ + +

Crismon Service

+ + +

Adult Progressive Dinner

 

*Sign up in Educational Hall

+ + +

Christmas Caroling

+ + +

Christmas Cantata

+ + +

Children’s Christmas Play

+ + +

Christmas Eve Service

+ + +

Merry Christmas!

+ + +

"Persuaded" Gospel Group

 Sunday, December 30, 6 p.m.

Tuesday, December 25

Monday, Dec. 24, 7:00 p.m.

Sunday, December 16, 7p.m.

Sunday, Dec. 16, 10:45 a.m.

Sunday, December 9, 6 p.m.

Saturday, December 8

(Time to be announced soon!

Appetizers at the home of

Bill & Carla Pratt

Main Course at the home of

Robert & Nancy Hayhurst

by Josh & Annica Swisher

Desserts at the home of

Leonard & Lynn Posey

)

Sunday, December 2, 6 p.m.

Saturday, December 1

12 p.m. in Fellowship Hall

   Discussion: DECEMBER EVENTS

No messages have been posted.

You must first create an account to post.