User Log On
First Baptist Church of Weston
2015 Church Camps
GalleryGallery
This post has been viewed 253 times.

Printable Version
Email to a Friend
Subscribe: Email, RSS

2015 Church Camps

Posted on Tue, Apr 7, 2015

Fisher Baptist Camp:

 Older Camp – Sunday, June 21

 to Thursday, June 25

 Younger Camp – Sunday, July 5

 to Thursday, July 9

Registration due on or before May 22.

Camp Cowen:

 Grades 5 – 6

 Junior 1 - Sunday, June 14

 to Saturday, June 20 

 Junior 2 – Sunday, June 28

 to Saturday, July 4

 Grades 7 – 9

 Junior High 1 – Sunday, June 21

 to Saturday, June 27

Junior High 2 - Sunday, July 12

 to Saturday, July 18

 

 Grades 9 – HS grads

 High School 1 – Sunday, July 5

 to Saturday, July 11

 High School 2 – Sunday, July 19

 to Saturday, July 25

See Pastor Eric for details and registration forms  or call the church office.

   Discussion: 2015 Church Camps

No messages have been posted.

You must first create an account to post.