User Log On
First Baptist Church of Weston
2004 Elected Boards & Committees
This post has been viewed 505 times.

Printable Version
Email to a Friend
Subscribe: Email, RSS

2004 Elected Boards & Committees

Posted on Thu, Dec 11, 2003

Newly Elected Boards & Committees.

2004 Elected Boards & Committees
      Deacons 3yr Term
Jim Wilson                        04
Nancy Rodgers                04
Kathy Shackleford           04
Gary Gainer                      04
Lynn Posey                       05
John  Hull                          05
Willie Parker                    06
Greg Mcleod                    06
Donald Stout                    06
     Trustees 3yr Term
Leonard Posey                04
Don Pethel                        04
Dick John                          05
Robert Hayhurst               05
Andy Clark                        06
Mike Sherrell                    06
 Christian Education 3yr
Cathy Fisher                     04
Lisa Pethel                       04
Jeanette Dempsey          05
Carla Pratt                        05
Annica Hayhurst               06
Cynthia Parker                 06
 Finance Committees 2yr
Richard Bonnet                04
Kate Ash                           04
Mary Postlewait               05
Pam Rumbach                 05
  Nominating Committee
Debbie Snyder
Gene Shackleford
John Hall
Donna Albright
Donna Beall
Mildred Wickland
          Church Clerk
Donna Albright
Barbra Hathaway Asst.
Kim Gum
Pam Grose
Powerpoint Management
Steven A Gower
Flower Committee
Barbra Sherrell
Mary Bonnet
 Church Superintendent
Robert Hayhurst
Sonya Turner Asst.
      Sound Managment
Jason Posey
Leonard Posey
        School Secretary
Sonya Turner
Lynn Posey
            Head Usher
Gary Riddle
J.W. Pratt
Gene Shackleford
   Discussion: 2004 Elected Boards & Committees

No messages have been posted.

You must first create an account to post.