Delegates to Annual Meeting are Appreciated

Posted on Sun, Oct 23, 2005:

    We thank Rev. Miller, Donna Albright, Harry Grose, Nancy Rogers, and Jim Vickers for being voting delegates to this year's meeting.  We also appreciate Allison Miller, Maryanne Postlethwait, and Brenda Stout for attending WV Baptist Convention Meeting.

©2024, First Baptist Church of Weston